Phone: (607) 771-8888 Fax: (607) 771-8892

General Contact


Send us an email

For any questions regarding our website, programs or services, please contact us by filling out the following form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Required Field*

Home Work Cell

Find us

The Mental Health Association
of the Southern Tier

153 Court Street
Binghamton NY 13901

Telephone: (607) 771-8888
FAX: (607) 771-8892
E-mail: info@yourmha.com


Our Leadership Team: Directory

Executive Director

Keith Leahey
Phone: 607-771-8888 ext. 344
Email: keith.leahey@yourmha.com

Director of Children & Family Services

Kathy Eckert
Phone: 607-771-8888 ext. 328
Email: kathy.eckert@yourmha.com

General Information

Keith Leahey
Phone: 607-771-8888 ext. 344
Email: keith.leahey@yourmha.com

Finance Director

Dee Kline
Phone: 607-771-8888 ext. 326
Email: dee.kline@yourmha.com

Director of Sunrise Wellness Center

Kim Taro
Phone: 607-771-8888 ext. 335
Email: kim.taro@yourmha.com

Development Director

Joanne Weir
Phone: 607-771-8888 ext. 336
Email: joanne.weir@yourmha.com

Adult Services Director

Sarah Soules
Phone: 607-771-8888 ext. 330
Email: sarah.soules@yourmha.com

Director of Cultural Diversity

Sam Ley
Phone: 607-771-8888 ext.305
Email: sam.ley@yourmha.com